The Village of Glenview

Administrative Services


‚Äč

The Administrative Services Department is organized into four divisions: Resolution Center for customer service; Finance for budget, audit and accounting functions; Information Technology for support; and Geographic Information Systems (GIS) for mapping services. 

The Department serves Village residents by answering general questions, creating work orders, accepting payment for municipal bills (water, sewer, commuter parking, permits, etc.), voter registration and absentee voting, and supports commuter parking permit processing for the Metra parking lots.

Department services

Staff contacts

Phone: (847) 724-1700
Fax: (847) 724-0916

2500 East Lake Avenue
Glenview, IL 60026

Director

Amy Ahner, AICP, GISP, aahner@glenview.il.us

Finance Director

Maggie Bosley, mbosley@glenview.il.us
Lauterbach & Amen, LLP

Purchasing Agent

Margaret Leonard, mleonard@glenview.il.us

IT Manager

Charlie Givilancz, cgivilancz@interdev.com
InterDev

Resolution Center Supervisor

Jody Hellmer, jhellmer@glenview.il.us

GIS-CADD Coordinator

Michael Tasker, GISP, mtasker@glenview.il.us