The Village of Glenview

Village Board of Trustees


President

Jim_Patterson

Michael Jenny

(April 2025)(847) 904-4370mjenny@glenview.il.us


Trustees​

Jim_Bland

Jim Bland​​

(April 2023) (847) 904-4370 jbland@glenview.il.us
Mary_Cooper

Mary W. Cooper

(April 2023) (847) 904-4370 mcooper@glenview.il.us
John_Hinkamp

Gina Deboni

(April 2025)(312) 650-9958gdeboni@glenview.il.us​

Tim Doron

(April 2025)(847) 904-4370
tdoron@glenview.il.us

Chuck Gitles

(April 2023)(847) 904-4370cgitles@glenview.il.us

Adam Sidoti​

(April 2025)(847) 920-7367asidoti@glenview.il.us





​About the Village Board of Trustees

The Village Board of Trustees meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month in the Village Hall Board Room, 2500 East Lake Avenue, unless otherwise scheduled.

Village Board of Trustees meeting agendas dating back to 1975 


​Village Board of Trustees meeting minutes dating back to 1915


​Village Board of Trustees meeting online public attendance r​eports


More ways to contact the Village Board