Sign In

Chamber installation is January 14

The 2021 Board of Directors for the Glenview Chamber of Commerce will begin their term of office January 14. Village President Jim Patterson will install the new officers and Board members at a ceremony to be held via Zoom.  

The 2020 Executive Board members will continue their term through 2021. They are:

  • President - Chris Falcon, Reactive Performance Enhancement Center
  • Vice President –  Craig Solomon, Wesley Child Care Center
  • Vice President – Mary Venezia, Johnny's Kitchen &  Tap
  • Treasurer- Robert Rounsfull, Rounsfull Financial Group
  • Immediate Past Presiden -- ​Karen Patterson, Karen M. Patterson, P.C. 
New Directors being installed for a three-year term are:
  • Michael Moylan, Wintrust Glenview and Northview Bank and Trust
  • Aaron Share, Jameson Sotheby's International Realty
  • Diane Thomas, Twisted Trunk 
They are joining the current board members:
  • Cynthia Funai, CKF Acupuncture
  • Jesse Peterson Hall, NorthShore Glenbrook Hospital
  • Laurie Jensen, Illinois Bone and Joint Institute
  • John Kozicki, Glenview Coin & Collectibles
  • Amy O'Leary, Youth Services Glenview/Northbrook
  • Cathy Schiltz, Glenview Grind
  • Frank Sclavenitis, American Solutions for Busines
  •  Virginia Trux, Team Trux @Properties
  • Bill Ulivieri, Cenacle Capital Management, LLC​