The Village of Glenview

Contact Us


Call the Resolution Center at (847) 724-1700

​Village of Glenview

2500 East Lake Avenue, Glenview, IL 60026
Village Hall Hours: 8 a.m - 5 p.m Monday - Friday

Village Management Team

Todd Hileman

Todd Hileman

Village Manager(847) 904-4370thileman@glenview.il.us
Don Owen

Don Owen

Deputy Village Manager(847) 904-4370dowen@glenview.il.us
Amy Ahner

Amy Ahner

Director of Administrative Services(847) 724-1700aahner@glenview.il.us
Joe Kenney

Joe Kenney

Director of Community Development(847) 904-4400joek@glenview.il.us
Wayne Globerger

Ralph Ensign

Fire Chief(847) 724-2141rensign@glenview.il.us
Jerry Burke

Jerry Burke

Director of Public Works (847) 657-3030jburke@glenview.il.us
William Fitzpatrick

William Fitzpatrick

Police Chief(847) 729-5000wfitzpatrick@glenview.il.us