The Village of Glenview

Contact Us


Call the Resolution Center at (847) 724-1700

​Village of Glenview

2500 East Lake Avenue, Glenview, IL 60026
Village Hall h​ours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.​ Monday through Friday​​

Village Management Team

Matt Formica

Matt Formica

Village Manager(847) 904-4370mformica@glenview.il.us
Maggie Bosley

Maggie Bosley

Deputy Village Manager(847) 904-4370mbosley@glenview.il.us
Sarah Schillerstrom

Sarah Schillerstrom

Assistant​
Village Manager
(847) 724-1700 SSchillerstrom@glenview.il.us
Nick Santoro

Nick Santoro

Director of Management Services (847) 724-1700 nsantoro@glenview.il.us
Jeff Brady

Jeff Brady

Director of Community Development(847) 904-4400jeffb@glenview.il.us
Tony DeRose

Tony DeRose

​Fire Chief(847) 724-2141tderose@glenview.il.us
Phil Perna

Phil Perna

Director of Public Works (847) 657-3030pperna@glenview.il.us
William Fitzpatrick

William Fitzpatrick

Police Chief(847) 729-5000wfitzpatrick@glenview.il.us