County and Township Elected Officials

Cook County

Commissioner Scott Britton

District 14

1812 Waukegan Road, Suite C

Glenview, IL 60025

(847) 729-9300

Commissioner Josina Morita

District 13

908 Sherman Avenue

Evanston, IL 60202

(847) 864-1209

Commissioner Maggie Trevor

District 9

220A W. Campbell Street

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

(312) 603-4393


Northfield Township elected officials

Maine Township elected officials

New Trier Township elected officials

Niles Township elected officials 

Who are my elected officials?


Type your address into the Village's Community Portal to learn what congressional, state and county districts you live in and which elected officials represent you.